You Should See Me in a Crown

Liz Lighty has always believed she s too black, too poor, too awkward to shine in her small, rich, prom obsessed midwestern town But it s okay Liz has a plan that will get her out of Campbell, Indiana, forever attend the uber elite Pennington College, play in their world famous orchestra, and b

My Calamity Jane (The Lady Janies, #3)

Welcome to 1876 and a rootin tootin America bursting with gunslingers, outlaws, and garou n nJANE a genuine hero eene n nCalamity s her name, and garou hunting s her game when she s not starring in Wild Bill s Traveling Show, that is She reckons that if a girl wants to be a legend, she should jus

Again Again

In this novel full of surprises from the New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud, E Lockhart ups the ante with an inventive and romantic story about human connection, forgiveness, self discovery, and possibility n nIf you could live your life again, what would you do dif

You Say It First

Meg has her entire life set up perfectly her boyfriend Mason is sweet and supportive, she and her best friend Emily plan to head to Cornell together in the fall, and she even finds time to clock shifts phonebanking at a voter registration call center in her Philadelphia suburb But everything chang

The Falling in Love Montage

Saoirse doesn t believe in love at first sight or happy endings If they were real, her mother would still be able to remember her name and not in a care home with early onset dementia A condition that Saoirse may one day turn out to have inherited So she s not looking for a relationship She does

I Killed Zoe Spanos

This gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost n nWhat happened to Zoe won t stay buried n nWhen Anna Cicconi arrives to the small Hamptons village of Herron Mi

Chasing Lucky

Budding photographer Josie Saint Martin has spent half her life with her single mother, moving from city to city When they return to her historical New England hometown years later to run the family bookstore, Josie knows it s not forever Her dreams are on the opposite coast, and she has a plan to

The State of Us

When Dean Arnault s mother decided to run for president, it wasn t a surprise to anyone, least of all her son But still that doesn t mean Dean wants to be part of the public spectacle that is the race for the White House at least not until he meets Dre n nThe only problem is that Dre Rosario s on th

I'll Be the One

The world of K Pop has never met a star like this Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom com celebrating confidence and body positivity perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Julie Murphy n nSkye Shin has heard it all Fat girls shouldn t dance Wear bright colors Shouldn t cal

Love, Creekwood (Simonverse, #3.5)

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin off, Love, Victor n nIt s been than a year since Simon and Blue turned the

Girl, Unframed

A teen girl s summer with her mother turns sinister in this thriller about the dangers of unwanted attention n nSydney Reilly has a bad feeling about going home to San Francisco before she even gets on the plane How could she not Her mother is Lila Shore the Lila Shore a film star who prizes her be

Conventionally Yours (True Colors, #1)

When two big name fans go head to head at a convention, love isn t the only thing at stake n nCharming, charismatic, and effortlessly popular, Conrad Stewart seems to have it allbut in reality, he s scrambling to keep his life from tumbling out of control n nBrilliant, guarded, and endlessly driv