Whores and Other Feminists

Whores and Other FeministsPers, prostitutes, porn writers, producers and performers, dominatrices and their allies Comprisin.

Whores and Other Feminists

Whores and Other FeministsWhores and Other Feminists fleshes out feminist politics from the perspective of sex workers strip.

Pers, prostitutes, porn writers, producers and performers, dominatrices and their allies Comprisin.

Sex at the Margins: Migration, Labour Markets and the Rescue Industry

Sex at the Margins: Migration Labour Markets and the Rescue IndustryHer kind of work, that migrants who sell sex are passive victims, and that the multitude of people o.

Her kind of work, that migrants who sell sex are passive victims, and that the multitude of people o.

Sex at the Margins: Migration, Labour Markets and the Rescue Industry

Sex at the MarginsThis groundbreaking work explodes several myths that selling sex is completely different from any ot.

Hos, Hookers, Call Girls, and Rent Boys: Professionals Writing on Life, Love, Money, and Sex

Hos, Hookers, Call Girls, and Rent BoysThe only thing the writers in this book have in common is that they ve exchanged sex for money The.

Y re PhDs and dropouts, soccer moms and jailbirds, 2,500 a night call girls and 10 crack hos, and.

Hos Hookers Call Girls and Rent Boys: Professionals Writing on Life Love Money and SexY re PhDs and dropouts, soccer moms and jailbirds, 2,500 a night call girls and 10 crack hos, and.

Sex Workers Unite: A History of the Movement from Stonewall to SlutWalk

Sex Workers UniteA provocative history that reveals how sex workers have been at the vanguard of social justice move.

Ments for the past fifty years while building a movement of their own that challenges our ideas abo.

Sex Workers Unite: A History of the Movement from Stonewall to SlutWalkMents for the past fifty years while building a movement of their own that challenges our ideas abo.

Temporarily Yours: Intimacy, Authenticity, and the Commerce of Sex

Temporarily Yours: Intimacy Authenticity and the Commerce of SexIn the double standard would eliminate the reasons behind women s participation in prostitution Ye.

In the double standard would eliminate the reasons behind women s participation in prostitution Ye.

Temporarily Yours: Intimacy, Authenticity, and the Commerce of Sex

Temporarily YoursGenerations of social thinkers have assumed that access to legitimate paid employment and a decline.

Brothel: Mustang Ranch and Its Women

Hel in Nevada, the only state in the union where prostitution is legal, neither she nor the brothel.

Brothel: Mustang Ranch and Its WomenHel in Nevada, the only state in the union where prostitution is legal, neither she nor the brothel.

BrothelWhen Harvard medical student Alexa Albert conducted a public health study as the Mustang Ranch brot.

$pread: The Best of the Magazine that Illuminated the Sex Industry and Started a Media Revolution

$preadPread, an Utne Award winning magazine by and for sex workers, was independently published from 2005.

To 2011 This collection features enduring essays about sex work around the world, first person sto.

$pread: The Best of the Magazine that Illuminated the Sex Industry and Started a Media RevolutionTo 2011 This collection features enduring essays about sex work around the world, first person sto.

Stripped (Happy Endings, #1)

Stripped Skilled, sculpted, and sexy, the men of adult entertainment are the kind of guys a woman reserves.

For her fantasies, not her reality But is there to these professional hotties than meets the eye.

Stripped (Happy Endings #1)For her fantasies, not her reality But is there to these professional hotties than meets the eye.

Little Fish

Little FishWINNER, Lambda Literary Award Firecracker Award for Fiction 60,000 Canada First Novel Award n nI.

N this extraordinary debut novel by the author of the Lambda Literary Award winning story collect.

Little Fish N this extraordinary debut novel by the author of the Lambda Literary Award winning story collect.

Abandon Me: Memoirs

Abandon MeFor readers of Maggie Nelson and Leslie Jamison, a fierce and dazzling personal narrative that explo.

Res the many ways identity and art are shaped by love and loss n nIn her critically acclaimed memoir.

Abandon Me: MemoirsRes the many ways identity and art are shaped by love and loss n nIn her critically acclaimed memoir.

Murder in the Bayou: Who Killed the Women Known as the Jeff Davis 8?

Murder in the Bayou: Who Killed the Women Known as the Jeff Davis 8?

Murder in the BayouMurder in the Bayou chronicles the twists and turns of a high stakes investigation into the murders.

Murder in the Bayou: Who Killed the Women Known as the Jeff Davis 8?Of eight women in a troubled Louisiana parish.Between 2005 and 2009, the bodies of eight women were.


Of eight women in a troubled Louisiana parish.Between 2005 and 2009, the bodies of eight women were.