Quarter Miles (Runaway, #3)

Quarter Miles Katherine Gates has been in love with Cash Greer since the moment he saved her life from a runaway.

Goat According to Cash, she s the little sister he never had, the greatest roommate in the world an.

Quarter Miles (Runaway #3)Goat According to Cash, she s the little sister he never had, the greatest roommate in the world an.

Happiness for Beginners

Happiness for BeginnersA year after getting divorced, Helen Carpenter, thirty two, lets her annoying, ten years younger b.

Rother talk her into signing up for a wilderness survival course It s supposed to be a chance for.

Happiness for BeginnersRother talk her into signing up for a wilderness survival course It s supposed to be a chance for.

My Favorite Souvenir

My Favorite SouvenirFrom n New York Times nNew Bestselling authors Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland comes a new, sexy standa.

Lone novel n nMy planned trip for two unexpectedly turned into a trip for one Rather than let my bre.

My Favorite SouvenirLone novel n nMy planned trip for two unexpectedly turned into a trip for one Rather than let my bre.

Unpregnant

UnpregnantHerself holding a thick piece of plastic in her hands and staring at two solid pink lines Even the.

Unpregnant

UnpregnantSeventeen year old Veronica Clarke never thought she would wish she d failed a test until she finds.

Herself holding a thick piece of plastic in her hands and staring at two solid pink lines Even the.

Clean Getaway

Can race relations past and present perfect for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Jason Reynolds n nHo.

Clean GetawayCan race relations past and present perfect for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Jason Reynolds n nHo.

Clean GetawayFrom New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle grade road trip story through Ameri.

Quarter Miles (Runaway, #3)

Quarter Miles Katherine Gates has been in love with Cash Greer since the moment he saved her life from a runaway.

Goat According to Cash, she s the little sister he never had, the greatest roommate in the world an.

Quarter Miles (Runaway #3)Goat According to Cash, she s the little sister he never had, the greatest roommate in the world an.

Love & Luck (Love & Gelato, #2)

Love & Luck Addie is visiting Ireland for her aunt s over the top destination wedding, and hoping she can stop.

Thinking about the one horrible thing she did that left her miserable and heartbroken and threatens.

Love & Luck (Love & Gelato #2)Thinking about the one horrible thing she did that left her miserable and heartbroken and threatens.

Drive

DriveMusic the heart s greatest librarian n nThe average song is three and a half minutes long those t.

Hree and a half minutes could lead to a slow blink, a glimpse of the past, or catapult the soul in.

Drive Hree and a half minutes could lead to a slow blink, a glimpse of the past, or catapult the soul in.

The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise

The Remarkable Journey of Coyote SunriseFive years That s how long Coyote and her dad, Rodeo, have lived on the road in an old school bus,.

Crisscrossing the nation It s also how long ago Coyote lost her mom and two sisters in a car crash.

The Remarkable Journey of Coyote SunriseCrisscrossing the nation It s also how long ago Coyote lost her mom and two sisters in a car crash.

Lost Children Archive

Lost Children ArchiveFrom the two time NBCC Finalist, an emotionally resonant, fiercely imaginative new novel about a fam.

Ily whose road trip across America collides with an immigration crisis at the southwestern border an.

Lost Children ArchiveIly whose road trip across America collides with an immigration crisis at the southwestern border an.

Rhythm, Chord & Malykhin

Rhythm, Chord & MalykhinTwenty six year old Gaby Barreto might be a lot of things loyal, sarcastic, one of the guys and a p.

Ain in the butt depending on which family member you ask , but dumb isn t one of them When her twin.

Rhythm Chord & MalykhinAin in the butt depending on which family member you ask , but dumb isn t one of them When her twin.

Field Notes on Love

Field Notes on LoveHaving just been dumped by his girlfriend, British born Hugo is still determined to take his last h.

Urrah before college train trip across the United States One snag the companion ticket is already b.

Field Notes on LoveUrrah before college train trip across the United States One snag the companion ticket is already b.

I Wanna Be Where You Are

E devises a secret plan to drive two hundred miles to the nearest audition But Chloe hits her first.

I Wanna Be Where You Are

I Wanna Be Where You AreWhen Chloe Pierce s mom forbids her to apply for a spot at the dance conservatory of her dreams, sh.

I Wanna Be Where You AreE devises a secret plan to drive two hundred miles to the nearest audition But Chloe hits her first.

See You in the Cosmos

His funny and moving novel for fans of Counting by 7s, Walk Two Moons, and The Curious Incident of t.

See You in the Cosmos

See You in the CosmosA space obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love, hope, and awe in t.

See You in the CosmosHis funny and moving novel for fans of Counting by 7s, Walk Two Moons, and The Curious Incident of t.

Mosquitoland

MosquitolandL is the trapeze artist, and the world is my audience It sounds strange because it is, and it is, b.

L is the trapeze artist, and the world is my audience It sounds strange because it is, and it is, b.

Mosquitoland

MosquitolandI am a collection of oddities, a circus of neurons and electrons my heart is the ringmaster, my sou.

The Gambler (The Wedding Pact, #3)

The Gambler Libby St Clair believes in fate so much so, she s willing to pin everything on a curse a fortune te.

Ller placed on her and her two best friends when they were kids The curse, that each of them will m.

The Gambler (The Wedding Pact #3)Ller placed on her and her two best friends when they were kids The curse, that each of them will m.