The Boundless (The Beholder, #2)

This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval n nWhen Selah found true love with Prince Torden of Norway, she never imagined she d have to leave him behind All because the Beholder s true mission

TRUEL1F3 (Lifelike, #3)

n From the bestselling co author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy hailed by Marie Lu as a breathless, action packed exploration of what humanity really means n n nBest friends have become enemies Lovers have become strangers And deciding whose side you r

The Rain Heron

Ren lives alone on the remote frontier of a country devastated by a coup High on the forested slopes, she survives by hunting and trading and forgetting n nBut when a young soldier comes to the mountains in search of a local myth, Ren is inexorably drawn into her impossible mission As their lives e

The End of the World Is Bigger than Love

She said we didn t know what the world out there had become We had been alone there so long on that tiny island, in that tiny church nBut in the night, I couldn t bear it nMy chest beat like wings n nIdentical twin sisters Summer and Winter live alone on a remote island, sheltered from a destroyed w

Rise & Shine

Each morning, the last humans start their day with graphic footage from the front This is what sustains them literally n nIn a world where eight billion souls have perished, the survivors huddle together apart, perpetually at war, in the city states of Rise and Shine Yet this war, far from repres

Unique (Ordinary, #2)

He lost everything His dad, his best friend, and the woman he loves n nUgene and the other test subjects escaped Paragon They thought they were finally safe But the battle for freedom is far from over n nWhen a rouge group calling themselves the Protectorate offers to help Ugene, he worries that hi

Gun for Hire

n Being an assassin is all well and gooduntil you re hired to kill the only man you ever loved n n nIn the not too distant future, governments all over the world break down, leaving society uprooted, the prey of war lords, gangsters, bullies, and bosses n nBut Chester Horowitz Witz to his frien

A Children's Bible

Pulitzer Prize finalist Lydia Millet s sublime new novel her first since the National Book Award long listed Sweet Lamb of Heaven follows a group of twelve eerily mature children on a forced vacation with their families at a sprawling lakeside mansion n nContemptuous of their parents, who pass their

The Down Days

THE BOOK OF M MEETS DISTRICT 19 IN A FAST PACED, CHARACTER DRIVEN LITERARY APOCALYPTIC NOVEL THAT EXPLORES LIFE, LOVE, AND LOSS IN A POST TRUTH SOCIETY n nIn the aftermath of a deadly outbreak reminiscent of the 1962 event of mass hysteria that was the Tanganyika Laughter Epidemic a city at the t

The One

How far would you go to find The One n nA simple DNA test is all it takes Just a quick mouth swab and soon you ll be matched with your perfect partner the one you are genetically made for n nThat s the promise made by Match Your DNA A decade ago, the company announced that they had found the gene th

The Crown (The Selection, #5)

When Eadlyn became the first princess of Ill a to hold her own Selection, she didn t think she would fall in love with any of her thirty five suitors She spent the first few weeks of the competition counting down the days until she could send them all home But as events at the palace force Eadlyn

The Heir (The Selection, #4)

Princess Eadlyn has grown up hearing endless stories about how her mother and father met Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won the heart of Prince Maxon and they lived happily ever after Eadlyn has always found their fairy tale story romantic, but she has no interest in

Red Queen (Red Queen, #1)

This is a world divided by blood red or silver The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god like superpowers And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen year old Red girl from the poverty stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change That is until she finds herself working i